•  
  •  
Président

Philippe Cattin

philippe@skiclubvilleret.ch
Vice-Président

Fritz Zinden

fritz@skiclubvilleret.ch
Secrétaire

Thierry Gerber

thierry@skiclubvilleret.ch

Caissière

Maryline Vermot

maryline@skiclubvilleret.ch
Responsable corvée

François Raetz

franz@skiclubvilleret.ch
USL et GJ

Renzo Argenio

renzo@skiclubvilleret.ch
Adjoint

Jan Remund

jan@skiclubvilleret.ch

Adjoint

Steven Risse

steven@skiclubvilleret,ch

image-7396185-com15.w640.jpg
Comité 2019
De gauche à droite : Steven Risse, Jan Remund, Philippe Cattin, Thierry Gerber, Renzo Argenio, Fritz Zbinden, Maryline Vermot, et François Raetz